Welcome to the Xploder Forums - Game Cheats for Xbox 360 Cheats and Saves for PS3, Nintendo DS / Dsi, Wii, Xbox One and PS4.
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 41 to 44 of 44
  1. #41
    Dedicated Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    34
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0
    Rep Power
    0

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Default

    I have the pal version of this game, on the ps3 can anyone do this for me

  2. #42
    Dedicated Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0
    Rep Power
    0

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Default

    I have found a simpler way from what I have read to edit souls.

    Requires:
    Dual monitor operation
    Cheat Engine 5.6

    What you're gonna wanna do now is open Cheat Engine and move to secondary display. Change Cheat Engine settings to Value type: float, and I turned on the unrandomizer, default settings weren't finding the address. Then open Darksiders and it will load on primary. Start your game and notice your soul amount. Pause game and move mouse into secondary screen and click on Cheat Engine, this will minimize Darksiders. Go to the Start process button now and select Darksiders PC and enter your soul amount, in decimal, and click first scan. A few addresses will pop up. Now click on the Darksiders icon on your taskbar and collect some more souls. Pause, go to Cheat Engine again and enter new soul amount and click Next Scan. I only had to do this once but if multiple addresses are still present repeat as necessary. Once you've narrowed down your address double click it to bring it down for editing then double click value and change to desired amount. Won't show right away when you get back to the game, but next time you kill or visit Vulgrim the new amount will be there.

    Hope it helps someone.

  3. #43
    Dedicated Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0
    Rep Power
    0

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Default

    I have a small question, even tho this might be the wrong forum to do so.

    I have the PC version of Darksiders, and now my VoidWalker is bugged, I cannot equip it as it shows that its equipped. Even when I change secondairy weapons I cannot seem to re-equip it, it just shows as equipped (the yellow glowing thingie on my glove) even tho I use the gun.

    As you've all shown ways to edit the saves, I've tried a little and found a dat file thats equal to the XBOX version's dat file even tho it has a different name.

    I've edited this file to set the VoidWalker as unequipped (found how to do that on another forum), but now I cannot seem to rehash my save...

    My question is, has anyone managed to rehash a PC save yet? Or is it even possible to rehash a PC save?

    Thnx in advance

  4. #44
    Dedicated Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thumbs Up/Down
    Received: 0/0
    Given: 0/0
    Rep Power
    0

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Default

    Is there any way I can get Carnage Weapon Enhancement using this?
    Thanks.

 

 
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. PS3 Save Game Editing Tools?
    By dothemario in forum PlayStation 3 Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th February 2012, 09:24 PM
  2. Mafia 2 save editing
    By dave11674 in forum Xbox 360 Saves
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th August 2010, 03:57 PM
  3. Save editing Question...
    By Konkor in forum Xbox 360 Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th July 2010, 03:25 PM
  4. Forza 3 Save Editing
    By NIZGTR in forum Latest 360 Cheats And Saves
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 19th January 2010, 04:09 PM
  5. game save editing
    By CHOAS23 in forum Xbox 360 Chat
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 14th May 2009, 12:41 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to top